Staff

 

Position

Name

Email

Pastor

Fr. Richard Au

rau@rcav.org

Principal

Mrs. Maria Katsionis

mkatsionis@fatimaschool.ca

Vice-Principal

Mrs. Sonia Cook

scook@fatimaschool.ca

Office Manager

Mrs. Susan Hagedorn

shagedorn@fatimaschool.ca

Office Assistant

Ms. Gelina Sanico

gelina.s@fatimaschool.ca

LAC French Coordinator

Mme. Teresa Ribeiro

tribeiro@fatimaschool.ca

LAC English Coordinator

Mrs. Sonia Cook

scook@fatimaschool.ca

 

FRENCH
Classroom Name Email
Kindergarten Mme. Stephanie Hoyer-Wright shoyer-wright@fatimaschool.ca
Grade 1 Mme. Gretta Chidiac gchidiac@fatimaschool.ca
Grade 2 Mme. Rasha Battista (Mon-Tues) rbattista@fatimaschool.ca
Mme. Louise Salvino (Wed – Fri) lsalvino@fatimaschool.ca
Grade 3 Mme. Martine Blier (Mon – Tue) mblier@fatimaschool.ca
Mme. Christine Legal (Wed – Fri) clegal@fatimaschool.ca
Grade 4 Mme. Nadia Mulholland nmulholland@fatimaschool.ca
Grade 5 Mme. Angel Khazoum akhazoum@fatimaschool.ca
Grade 6 Mme. Marisa Pedro mpedro@fatimaschool.ca
Grade 7 Mme. Genina Sanico gsanico@fatimaschool.ca

 

ENGLISH
Classroom Name Email
Kindergarten Mrs. Karolina Lavrikova klavrikova@fatimaschool.ca
Grade 1 Mrs. Sonia Camara (Mon – Thu) scamara@fatimaschool.ca
Mme. Michelle Panagiotou (Friday) mpanagiotou@fatimaschool.ca
Grade 2 Mrs. Erika DeFazio edefazio@fatimaschool.ca
Grade 3 Mrs. Chantal Meredith cmeredith@fatimaschool.ca
Grade 4 Mrs. Kim Crosman (Mon) kcrosman@fatimaschool.ca
Mrs. Gabe Finnigan (Tue – Fri) gfinnigan@fatimaschool.ca
Grade 5 Mrs. Lara Martini lmartini@fatimaschool.ca
Grade 6 Mr. David Asselstine dasselstine@fatimaschool.ca
Grade 7

Mrs. Sonia Cook (Mon-Tues)
Mrs. Teresa Mazzuca (Wed-Fri)

scook@fatimaschool.ca
tmazzuca@fatimaschool.ca

 

OTHERS
P.E. & Athletic Director Mr. Thomas Martinek tmartinek@fatimaschool.ca
Music Mrs. Tilly Jordan tjordan@fatimaschool.ca
Library Mrs. Nadia Piperni npiperni@fatimaschool.ca
Mme. Martine Blier mblier@fatimaschool.ca
FSL Mme. Michelle Panagiotou mpanagiotou@fatimaschool.ca
FRENCH
Mme. Genevieve Lafleur glafleur@fatimaschool.ca
Mme. Marise Fadel mfadel@fatimaschool.ca
Monsieur Carl Chidiac cchidiac@fatimaschool.ca
Ms. Virginie Mendonca vmendonca@fatimaschool.ca
Ms. Gelina Sanico sanico@fatimaschool.ca
 
ENGLISH
Ms. Darlene White dwhite@fatimaschool.ca
Mrs. Jenessa Talbot jtalbot@fatimaschool.ca
Mrs. Teresa Low – Provenzano tlow-provenzano@fatimaschool.ca
Mrs. Monica Niemerski mniemerski@fatimaschool.ca
Ms. Patrizia Milano pmilano@fatimaschool.ca
Mrs. Erika Mandap emandap@fatimaschool.ca

 

Assistant Pastor Fr. Claude Makulu cmakulu@rcav.org
Website Master Mr. D. Pagtakhan dpagtakhan@fatimaschool.ca
Custodians Santo & Emerson  

Home of the Voyageurs